Look Up online sale Child online sale

Look Up online sale Child online sale

Look Up online sale Child online sale


A whirlwind three-year journey brought two-time GRAMMY® Award Winner songstress Lauren Daigle right back to her native Louisiana in 2017. Jumpstarted by her platinum-certified 2015 full-length debut How Can It Be, the road twisted and turned at light speed. Along the way, she gathered three Billboard Music Awards, notched an American Music Awards nomination, earned gold certifications for three singles and three K-LOVE Fan Awards. Additionally, she sold out headline tours, contributed an original composition to the critically acclaimed Blade Runner: 2049 soundtrack and touring relentlessly. Hitting the studio with frequent collaborators Jason Ingram and Paul Mabury behind the board, Lauren commenced work on what would become her second full-length album, Look Up Child. The first single “You Say” underwent serious road testing and emerged as a fan favorite. It’s sweeping orchestration resounds in tandem with her expansive delivery. In the end, Lauren went home and made her definitive album to date by giving every inch of who she is to each moment. To say it’s been a whirlwind might be an understatement. When Lauren brought her delta blues smokehouse voice from the Louisiana bayou to Nashville, everyone knew she was a singular talent. What they didn’t know—what no one was prepared for—was the maturity of Lauren’s presence as an artist and live performer, as well as the connection that would form between her songs and her audience. Lauren’s connection to fans has led to record-breaking sales, dozens of accolades ‑ including two GRAMMY Awards, and sold out headline tours around the world.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Still Rolling Stones
2 Rescue
3 This Girl

Disc: 2

1 Your Wings
2 You Say
3 Everything
4 Love Like This

Disc: 3

1 Look Up Child
2 Losing My Religion
3 Remember

Disc: 4

1 Rebel Heart
2 Inevitable
3 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Product information